New Releases Today!

This is a huge day in the book world. Four great authors have new releases that I’ve been eagerly anticipating. I can’t decide which one to read first!

a-note-yet-unsung

It’s been a while since a new Tamera Alexander book has released. I’m glad to be returning to the Belmont Mansion series. I love the amount of historical detail that she includes in all of her stories. If you like the post-civil war era, check out this series.rescue-me

The cover of this next book is enough to make you want to read is, isn’t it? I loved the characters from the previous one and I can’t wait to see more of Sam and Willow’s story.

still-life

 

Cold Shot, book one of the series, was so incredibly good! I gave it six stars out of five on my review. I’ve been waiting a year for Still Life, and I have a feeling I’ll hardly be able to put it down once I start reading. moving-target

 

The Elite Guardians has been a great series for strong heroines. I’ve been waiting since the beginning to see Maddie and Quinn’s story. They’ve all been through a lot in the first two books, and I’m sure this one will be full of action and danger as well.

If you’re not busy tonight (1/31) maybe you can drop by the Release Day Party on Facebook with Dani Pettrey, Lynnette Eason and Susan May Warren. I’m sure they’ll have chances for you to win a copy of these great books!

Which of these books would you most want to read? Or what other books are you looking forward to? I’d love to know.

One thought on “New Releases Today!

Leave a Reply

